home Auction Auction Schedule and Results
March Sale 2019
  • Wed, 20 March 2019 PM 4:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space
January Sale 2019
  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 PM 4:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space
November Sale 2018
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018 PM 4:00
  • Location of Exhibition신사동 K옥션 전시장 및 경매장
September Sale 2018
  • Wed, 19 Sep 2018 PM 4:00
  • Location of Exhibition신사동 K옥션 전시장 및 경매장
July Sale 2018
  • Wed, 18 July 2018 PM 4:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space (Sinsadong)
May Sale 2018
  • Wed, 23 May 2018 PM 4:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space (Sinsadong)
March Auction
  • Wed, 21 March 2018 PM 4:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space (Sinsadong)
January Auction
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2018 PM 4:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space (Sinsadong)
December Auction
  • Tues, 12 Dec 2017 PM 4:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space (Sinsadong)
한글서예 기획경매
  • Wed, 8 Nov 2017 PM 5:00
  • Location of ExhibitionK Auction Exhibition Space (Sinsadong)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10